Inaugural CAM COPE Photography post

An auspicious occasion, my first CAM COPE Photography blog post!

I plan to use this as a non-commercial space to share news and photos from my photography projects and to compliment my new website coming soon at www.camcope.com. I envisage this to be a weekly or fortnightly blog depending on what I’m up to.

Coming soon will be my first blog on Street Photography in Nouméa, New Caledonia. I might also be doing some retrospective stuff along the way too so stay tuned and feel free to check out my website… when it’s up!

Leave a Reply

